BFI London Film Festival 2016: Twenty-two Tickets

Two recommended screenings per day at this year's BFI London Film Festival...
'The Illinois Parables' (Deborah Stratman, 10 October 9pm NFT3)
CL Cine Lumiere / CS Curzon Soho / EG Embankment Garden Cinema / HC Haymarket Cinema / ICA ICA / NFT National Film Theatre/BFI Southbank / PC Prince Charles Cinema / Pic Picturehouse Central / V Vue West End

Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
 Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October 

* "Sold out!" (check at venue an hour or so before)

No comments:

Post a Comment